Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
ABB, Inc. (Transformers)
(Manufacturing )
171 Industry Dr. Bland VA  24315
Joey Chandler
276.688.3325 Fax: 276.688.4588
joey.l.chandler@us.abb.com
www.abb.com

Amcor PET Packaging (Plastic Bottles)
(Manufacturing )
474 Gator Ln. Wytheville VA  24382
Matt Lamrouex
276.625.8000 Fax: 276.228.2750
Matt.Lamrouex@amcor.com
www.amcor.com

American Mine Research (Mining Controls)
(Manufacturing )
12187 N. Scenic Hwy. Rocky Gap VA  24366
David Graf
276.928.1712 Fax: 2765.928.1814
dgraf@americanmineresearch.com
www.americanmineresearch.com

Appalachian Machine, Inc. (Waste Management)
(Manufacturing )
5304 Laboratory Street Dublin VA  24084
Warren Mills
540.674.1914
info@appalachianmachine.com
www.appalachianmachine.com

Atsumi Car Equipment, Inc. (Automotive)
(Manufacturing )
343 E. Lee Trinkle Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Jae Graham
276.228.1139 Fax: 276.228.2975
jgraham@atsumicarequip.com
http://www.atsumicar.com/

Boxley Materials Co. (Concrete)
(Manufacturing)
1050 Church St. Wytheville VA   24382
Terry Bass
276.228.2481 Fax: 276.228.8398
tbass@boxley.com
www.boxley.com

Chandler Concrete
(Manufacturing )
700 Block Ln. Christiansburg VA  24073
Charles Pauley
276.228.8326 Fax: 540.674.4493

www.chandlerconcrete.com

Clarke Precision Machine (Machining)
(Manufacturing )
585 Stafford Umberger Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Matthew Clarke
276.228.5441 Fax: 276.228.4212
mattclarke@clarkepm.com
www.clarkeprecisionmachine.com

Coalfield Services, Inc. / Kore Industrial Contractors (General Industrial Contractor and Fabricator)
(Manufacturing )
3203 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Michael Houseman
276.228.3167 Fax: 276.228.7912
info@csicfs.com or info@koreindustrial.com
www.csicfs.com or www.koreindustrial.com

Coperion Corporation (Extruder Elements)
(Manufacturing )
196 Appalachian Dr.  Wytheville VA  24382
Alan Wood
276.228.7717 Fax: 276.228.6782
alan.wood@coperion.com
www.coperion.com

Creative Glass, Inc.
(Manufacturing )
600 N. 22nd St. Wytheville VA  24382
E. R. Hughes or Janet Lester
276.228.6100 Fax: 276.228.3887
service@mycreativeglass.com
www.mycreativeglass.com

Dalton Enterprises (Horse & Cattle Trailer Manufacturer)
(Manufacturing )
206 Gienow Rd. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Elizabeth Dalton
276.686.9178 Fax: 276.686.9100
anita@adamtrailers.com
www.adamtrailers.com or www.gunslingerinteriors.com

G & W Manufacturing, Inc. (Machining)
(Manufacturing )
325 Stafford Umberger Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Dan Hayes
276.228.8491 Fax: 276.228.8410
dan@gwmanufacturing.com
www.gwmanufacturing.com

Gatorade - SVC Manufacturing, Inc. (Beverage)
(Manufacturing )
316 Gator Ln. Wytheville  VA  24382
Dave Bramow
276.625.3906 Fax: 276.228.4243
dave.bramow@pepisco.com
www.gatorade.com

J. J. Haines and Company
(Manufacturing )
160 George James Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Barry Ayers
276.223.1711
bayers@jjhaines.com
www.jjhaines.com

Klockner Pentaplast (Rigid Plastic Film)
(Manufacturing )
600 Gienow Rd. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Stephen Stafford
276.686.6111 Fax: 276.686.6665
s.stafford@kpfilms.com
www.kpfilms.com

Longwood Elastomers (Rubber Products)
(Manufacturing )
655 Fairview Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
James Anderson
276.228.5406 Fax: 276.228.2757
janderson@wabtec.com
www.longwoodindustries.com

MEC, Inc. (Metal Fabrication)
(Manufacturing )
142 George James Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Frank Castanon
276.625.2100 Fax: 276.625.2149
hjennings@centermfg.com
www.mecinc.com

Musser Lumber Sales (Wood Milling)
(Manufacturing )
200 Shoal Ridge Dr. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Michael Musser
276.686.5113 Fax: 276.686.5169
mick@musserlumber.com
www.musserlumber.com

Pacific Alliance USA (Distribution)
(Manufacturing )
995 Industry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Gordon Yonce
276.228.6181 Fax: 276.228.6036
gyonce@regattausa.com
www.globalbrandsgroup.com

Pascor Atlantic Corporation (Switches)
(Manufacturing )
254 Industry Dr. Bland VA  24315
PJ Catron
276.688.3328 Fax: 276.688.2228
pcatron@pascoratlantic.com
www.pascoratlantic.com

Pepsi Bottling Group (Beverage)
(Manufacturing )
200 Pepsi Way Wytheville VA  24382
Tony Pickett
276.625.2300 Fax: 276.625.2300
tony.pickett@pepsico.com
www.pepsico.com

Quadrant Engineering Plastic Products, Inc.
(Manufacturing )
2530 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Alan Freeman
276.228.0100 Fax: 276.228.0119
alan.freeman@qplas.com
www.quadrantepp.com

Schaffner North America (Transformers)
(Manufacturing )
823 Fairview Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Andrew Ho
276.228.7943 Fax: 276.228.7953
andrew.ho@schaffner.com
www.schaffner.com

Somic America (Automotive)
(Manufacturing )
343 E. Lee Trinkle Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Jeff Dunnack
276.228.4307 Fax: 276.228.4309
jeff.dunnack@somicamerica.com
www.somicamerica.com

Southern Pharmacy Services
(Manufacturing/Industry)
185 Stafford Umberger Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Tim Pennington
800.220.9292 Ext. 2097
tim.pennington@southrx.com
www.southrx.com

Southwest Specialty Heat Treat
(Manufacturing )
255 E. Marshall St. Wytheville VA  24382
David Carpenter
276.228.7739 Fax: 276.228.6780
swht@naxs.com
www.swhtva.com

Tectonics, Inc. (Machining)
(Manufacturing )
205 E. Railroad Ave. Wytheville VA  24382
Jeff Collins
276.228.5565 Fax: 276.228.7196
jcollins@tectonicsinc.com
www.tectonicsinc.com

Virginia Steel and Fabrication, Inc.
(Manufacturing )
36 Progress Dr. Bastian VA  24314
David W. Stinson
276.688.2125 Fax: 276.688.2129
davidstinson@va-steel.com
www.facebook.com/virginiasteelandfabrication

Waste Industries (Solid Waste Disposal)
(Manufacturing )
1803 Grayson Turnpike Wytheville VA  24382
Robert Waschler, GM
276.223.4476 Ext. 13124 Fax: 276.223.1283
robert.waschler@wasteindustries.com
www.wasteindustries.com

Wythe Stone (Parent Co.: Salem Stone Corp.)
(Manufacturing )
2377 Atkins Mill Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Jamie Collins
276.228.3631 Fax: 276.228.9043
salemstonecorp@yahoo.com
www.salemstonecorp.com