Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
Bland, County of
(Government)
612 Main Street Bland  VA    24315
Dr. Eric Workman, Administrator
276.688.4622 Fax: 276.688.4622
eworkman@bland.org
www.bland.org

Department of Rehabilitative Services
(Government)
800 E. Main St., Suite 160 Wytheville VA  24382
Pam Allison
276.228.2108 Fax: 276.228.2849
delena.scott@dars.virginia.gov
www.vadrs.org

Joint Industrial Development Authority, Wythe County
(Government)
190 S. 1st St. Wytheville VA   24382
David Manley, Executive Director
276.223.3370 Fax: 276.223.3427
office@wytheida.org david.manley@wytheida.org
www.wytheida.org

Rural Retreat, Town of
(Government)
307 S. Main St. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Jason Childers, Town Manager
276.686.4221 Fax: 276.686.4922
jasonc@townofruralretreat.com
www.townofruralretreat.com

Transportation Operations & Management, LLC
(Government)
12235 Grapefield Rd. #5 Bastian VA  24314
James Davidson
276.920.5224
James.Davidson@VDOT.virginia.gov


Virginia Tourism Corporation - Rocky Gap Welcome Center
(Government )
1-77, 7 Miles South of VA/WV Line Rocky Gap VA  24366
Gary Jeffrey
276.928.1873 Fax: 276.928.1685
gjeffrey@virginia.org
www.virginia.org

Wythe County
(Government)
340 S. 6th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stephen Bear, Administrator
276.223.6020 Fax: 276.223.6030
sdbear@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Clerk of Court
(Government)
225 S. 4th St., Room 105 Wytheville VA  24382
Hayden Horney, Clerk of the Court
276.223.6050 Fax: 276.223.6657
hhorney@courts.state.va.us
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Commissioner of the Revenue
(Government)
225 S. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Faye Barker
276.223.6015 Fax: 276.223.6047
commoftherev@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Commonwealth Attorney
(Government)
235 S. 4th St., Suite 105 Wytheville VA  24382
Gerald Mabe, II
276.223.4130 Fax: 276.223.4136
commatty@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Registrar
(Government)
275 S. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Carolyn King
276.223.6038 Fax: 276.223.6039
govote@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Sheriff
(Government)
245 S. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Keith Dunagan
276.223.6099 Fax: 276.228.9135
kdunagan@wytheco.org
www.wytheco.org

Wythe County Treasurer
(Government)
225 S. 4th St., Room 104 Wytheville VA  24382
Lori Guynn
276.223.6070 Fax: 276.223.6049
wctreas@naxs.net
www.wytheco.org

Wytheville Redevelopment and Housing Authority
(Government)
170 Hedgefield Ln. Wytheville VA  24382
Randy Martin
276.228.6515 Fax: 276.228.8606
wrha@naxs.com
www.thewrha.com

Wytheville, Town of
(Government)
150 E. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Wayne Sutherland, Jr., Town Manager
276.223.3350 Fax: 276.223.3358
waynesutherland@wytheville.org
www.wytheville.com