Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
Bank of Rural Retreat
(Banks)
512 N. Main St. (Max Meadows Location: 787 Ft. Chiswell Rd.) Rural Retreat VA  24368
Tammy Hash (Dan Porter, Max Meadows)
276.686.6306 Fax: 276.686.8962
tammyh@bomva.com
www.bankofmarionva.com/rural_retreat.htm

BB&T - Branch Banking and Trust Co.
(Banks)
1055 E. Main St. (Locations also in Bland & Rural Retreat) Wytheville VA  24382
Kimberly Campbell
276.223.7204 Fax: 276.228.6540
KRCampbell@BBandT.com
www.bbandt.com

Carter Bank and Trust
(Banks)
325 E. Spring St. Wytheville VA  24382
Brennan Snook
276.223.1900 Fax: 540.381.9786
brennan.snook@carterbankandtrust.com
www.carterbankandtrust.com

First Bank and Trust Company
(Banks)
1290 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Paul Lindamood
276.228.1125 Fax: 276.228.1235
plindamood@firstbank.com
www.firstbank.com

First Community Bank
(Banks)
747 Fort Chiswell Rd.  Max Meadows VA  24360
Denise Mooney
276.637.3122 Fax: 276.637.3990
dcmooney@fcbinc.com
www.fcbinc.com

First Community Bank
(Banks)
210 E. Main St. (With locations in Ft. Chiswell) Wytheville VA  24382
Melissa Rose or Denise Mooney
276.223.6150 or 276.637.3122 Fax: 276.227.0973
marose@fcbinc.com or dcmooney@fcginc.com
www.fcbinc.com

First Sentinel Bank
(Banks)
1105 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Brian Calhoun
276.228.1020 Fax: 276.228.1022
briancalhoun@firstsentinelbank.com
www.firstsentinelbank.com

National Bank
(Banks)
185 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Patricia Spraker
276.228.5451 Fax: 276.228.6292
pspraker@nbbank.com
www.nbbank.com

Skyline National Bank
(Banks)
420 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA   24382
Amie Harden
276.228.6050 Fax: 276.228.3596
aharden@skylinenationalbank.com
www.skylinenationalbank.bank

Summit Community Bank
(Banks)
200 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Michelle Perkins
276.223.1115 Fax: 276.223.1973
mperkins@summitfgi.com
www.summitfgi.com

Union Bank & Trust
(Banks)
900 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Vanessa Dobbins
276.625.0838 Fax: 276.625.0220
vanessa.dobbins@bankatunion.com
www.bankatunion.com