Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
Classic Homes and Farms, LLC
(Real Estate/Auction)
145 B Tazewell St. Wytheville VA  24382
Mark Sechrest
276.625.0525
mark@classichomesandfarms.com
www.classichomesandfarms.com

Coldwell Banker - Select Real Estate, Inc.
(Real Estate/Auction)
705 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Barry or Angie Catron
276.228.2030 Fax: 276.228.7616
bcatron@coldwellbanker.com
www.selectrealestate.net

Counts Realty & Auction Group
(Real Estate/Auction)
828 Main St. 15th Floor Lynchburg VA  24505
Bill Bryant
434.525.2991 Fax: 434.525.3319
counts@countsauction.com
www.countsauction.com

Hawkins and Associates Real Estate, Inc.
(Real Estate/Auction)
865 E. Main St., Suite B Wytheville VA  24382
Diane Hawkins
276.228.5000 Fax: 276.228.5008
diane@dianehawkins.me


Mountain Sky Properties, Inc.
(Real Estate/Auction)
305 N. 4th St., Suite B Wytheville VA   24382
Cindy Stuart
276.228.8882 Fax: 276.228.8883
mountainskypropertiesinc@gmail.com
www.MountainSkyProperties.net

New River Oaks
(Real Estate/Auction)
6619 S. Dixie Hwy. #3339 Miami FL  33143
Freddie Fernandez
305.722.3577 Fax: 305.772.2595
newriveroaks@gmail.com
www.newriveroaks.com

Remax Landmark Real Estate
(Real Estate/Auction)
695 East Monroe Street Wytheville VA  24382
Joseph Hand Jr.
276.228.9200 Fax: 276.228.0904
josephhand@embarqmail.com
www.landmarkrealestate.com

Southwest Virginia Association of Realtors
(Real Estate/Auction)
128 Reedy Creek Rd.  Abingdon VA  24210
Terry Copenhaver
276.623.1252 Fax: 276.623.2449
terry@swvar.com
www.usamls.net/southwestva

Stanley King Land Auction
(Real Estate/Auction)
790 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stanley King, Sr.
276.228.3315

www.stanleykinglandauction.com

United Country - Anders Realty
(Real Estate/Auction)
850 Chapman Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Tommy Anders
276.228.3242 Fax: 276.228.6703
tanders@andersrealty.com / mitch@mitchanders.com
www.andersrealty.com

Weichert Realtors - Short Way Real Estate
(Real Estate/Auction)
1205 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Judy Short
276.223.4018 Fax: 276.223.4025
judy@shortwayhome.com
www.shortwayhome.com

Wythe County Real Estate, LLC
(Real Estate/Auction)
566 Fort Chiswell Rd. Max Meadows VA  24360
Bonnie Coffey
276.637.4663 Fax: 276.637.4665
info@wythevarealestate.com
www.wythevarealestate.com