Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
Cary Street Partners
(Financial Services)
185 W. Main St. Wytheville VA   24382
Chris Walters, CFP
276.223.0109 / 276.628.2814
cwalters@carystreetpartners.com
www.carystreetpartners.com

Edward Jones Investment - Charles Butt
(Financial Services)
775 W. Main St., Suite 1 Wytheville VA  24382
Charles Butt
276.227.0937
charles.butt@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Investment - Ed Clyburn
(Financial Services)
345 E. Monroe St. Wytheville VA   24382
Ed Clyburn
276.228.2633 Fax: 276.228.2633
ed.clyburn@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Investment - Rusty Jones
(Financial Services)
148 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Rusty Jones; Josh Pennington
276.223.1084 Fax: 888.690.9169
rusty.jones@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com

Ely Financial Network, Inc.
(Financial Services)
580 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Thomas A. Ely
276.228.5535 Fax: 276.228.2499
tely@gwnsecurities.com


Farm Credit of Virginia
(Financial Services)
660 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Brian Repass
276.228.8668 Fax: 276.228.8186
brepass@agfirst.com
www.farmcredit.com

Truliant Federal Credit Union
(Financial Services)
800 E. Main St., Suite 130 Wytheville VA  24382
Terri Amburn
800.822.0382 Fax: 276.228.1039
terri.amburn@truliantfcu.org
www.truliantfcu.org

VHDA (Virginia Housing Development Authority)
(Financial Services)
105 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Cliff Millirons, Regional Manager
276.228.7060 Fax: 276.228.6625
cliff.millirons@vhda.com
www.vhda.com