Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - By Category
AtWork Personnel Services
(Employment Services)
335 E. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Drema Riffe
276.335.2080 Fax: 276.335.2083
driffe@lstaff.com
www.lstaff.com

Manpower
(Employment Services)
355 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Rena Holliday
276.223.0144 x70361
rena.holliday@manpower.com
www.manpower.com

New River/Mount Rogers Workforce Development Board
(Employment Services)
6580 Valley Center Dr., Suite 119 Radford VA  24141
Martie Holliday, Executive Director and Marty Holliday, Deputy Director
540.633.6764 Fax: 540.633.2502
marty.holliday@nrmrwib.orgmholliday@nrvdc.org
www.nrmrwib.org

Saunders Staffing
(Employment Services )
400 North St. Bluefield WV  24701
Connie Saunders
304.325.3369 #1001 or 888.799.2110 Fax: 304.325.6817
saundersem@saundersstaffing.net
www.saundersstaffing.net

Virginia Employment Commission (Wythe One Stop Campus)
(Employment Services)
800 E. Main St., Suite 200 Wytheville VA  24382
Karen Akers
276.228.4051 Fax: 276.228.7399
karen.akers@vec.virginia.gov
www.vec.state.va.us

Westaff
(Employment Services)
1130 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Sharon Gibson
276.223.4424 Fax: 276.223.4454
scgibson@westaff.com
www.westaff.com

Workforce Unlimited
(Employment Services)
1117 E. Stuart Dr., Box 3, Suite 159 Galax VA  24333
Daphne Leonard
276.235.9740
dleonard@wfunlimited.com
www.wfunlimited.com