Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Safe and Secure Storage
(Storage)
735 E. Lexington St. Wytheville VA  24382
Autumn Turner
276.228.4521 Fax: 276.228.5769
aturner@wythesheetmetal.com
www.wythesheetmetal.com

Sagebrush Steakhouse
(Restaurants)
190 Nye Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Scott Akers, GeneralManager
276.228.7103 Fax: 276.228.0504
wytheville@sagebrushsteakhouse.com
www.sagebrushsteakhouse.com

Salon LaBelle
(Beauty)
500 B Peppers Ferry Rd Wytheville VA  24382
Angela Hall
276.389.7333
salonlabelle08@gmail.com


Sand Dollar Productions
(Telecommunications)
 Pilot Mountain NC  27041
Peter Kulsziski
336.529.3964
pk@sanddollarproductions.com
www.sanddollarproductions.com

Saunders Staffing
(Employment Services )
400 North St. Bluefield WV  24701
Connie Saunders
304.325.3369 #1001 or 888.799.2110 Fax: 304.325.6817
saundersem@saundersstaffing.net
www.saundersstaffing.net

Schaffner North America (Transformers)
(Manufacturing )
823 Fairview Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Andrew Ho
276.228.7943 Fax: 276.228.7953
andrew.ho@schaffner.com
www.schaffner.com

Schewels Furniture
(Retail )
305 W. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
James Lear
276.228.3388 Fax: 276.228.3388
wytheville.mgr@schewel.com
www.schewels.com

Select Shoes and More
(Retail)
139 Wagon Wheel Ln. Wytheville VA  24382
Dianna McLemore
276.223.6155
dmclemore2017@gmail.com
www.stores.ebay.com/Select-Shoes-and-More

Sew What Fabrics and Batiks Etcetera (Fabric Store)
(Retail )
460 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Carol and Marty Britt
276.228.6400 Fax: 276.228.9597
info@batiks.com
www.batiks.com

Sheetz
(Retail )
1340 N 4th St Wytheville VA  24385

276.228.8100
joess@sheetz.com
www.sheetz.com

Shelton Management Group, Inc.
(Warehouses )
555 Peppers Ferry Rd.  Wytheville VA  24382
Jamey Hagy
276.613.5276
jhagy@sheltonmanagement.com


Shentel (Phone, Internet, Television)
(Utilities )
800 E. Main St., Suite 360 Wytheville VA  24382
Jennifer Hall, Marketing Assistant
1.800.Shentel (1.800.743.6835) Fax: 800.743.6853
jennifer.hall@emp.shentel.com
www.shentel.com

Simmerman, Dennis and Lisa
(Associate Member)
    





Skeeters
(Restaurants)
165 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Wanda Rodgers
276.228.2611 Fax: 276.228.5987
rubygred@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/Skeeters-World-Famous-Hotdogs

Skyline National Bank
(Banks)
420 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA   24382
Amie Harden
276.228.6050 Fax: 276.228.3596
aharden@skylinenationalbank.com
www.skylinenationalbank.bank

Skyway Outdoor
(Signs)
65 Progress Drive Bastian VA  24314
Trish Thompson
2766880248
tthompson@skywayoutdoor.com
skywayoutdoor.com

Smith Enterprises
(Rental Properties)
395 Chapman Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
William J. Smith
276.228.5985 Fax: 276.228.5987
wsmith@smithenterprisesinc.com
www.smithenterprisesinc.com

Smyth County Community Hospital
(Health Care)
245 Medical Park Dr. Marion VA   24354
Lyndsey Hayden
276.378.1206 Fax: 276.378.1205
haydenlp@msha.com
www.msha.com/scch

Smyth-Wythe/Mountain Empire Airport
(Airports)
8223 Lee Hwy. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Brian Burkett, Airport Manager
276.783.8805 or 276.686.4432 Fax: 276.686.6009
mtnempireairport@yahoo.com
www.mtnempireairport.com

Sobey, Michael, Attorney at Law PC
(Attorneys)
202 N. Main St. Rural Retreat VA  24368
Michael Sobey
276.686.6155 Fax: 276.686.6155
sobeyesq@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com/michael-j-sobey-attorney-at-law-pc

Somic America (Automotive)
(Manufacturing )
343 E. Lee Trinkle Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Jeff Dunnack
276.228.4307 Fax: 276.228.4309
jeff.dunnack@somicamerica.com
www.somicamerica.com

Soundz Hearing Centers
(Health Care)
325 E Main St. Suite E Wytheville VA  24382
Don Cornwell
276.228.5800 Fax: 276.228.5801
dzcornwell@hotmail.com
www.soundzhearingcenters.com

Southern Pharmacy Services
(Manufacturing/Industry)
185 Stafford Umberger Dr. Wytheville VA  24382
Tim Pennington
800.220.9292 Ext. 2097
tim.pennington@southrx.com
www.southrx.com

Southern States
(Farm Supplies)
1055 Industry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Travis Austin
276.228.3401 Fax: 276.228.3143
travis.austin@sscoop.com
www.southernstates.com/storelocations/79955/

Southwest Podiatry
(Health Care)
680 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Ted Johnson
276.228.2212 Fax: 276.228.7835
janteddpm@embarqmail.com
www.southwestpodietry.com

Southwest Signs
(Advertising Specialties)
460 Valley St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stan Scott
276.228.5591 Fax: 276.228.4040
swsigns@nax.com


Southwest Specialty Heat Treat
(Manufacturing )
255 E. Marshall St. Wytheville VA  24382
David Carpenter
276.228.7739 Fax: 276.228.6780
swht@naxs.com
www.swhtva.com

Southwest Virginia Association of Realtors
(Real Estate/Auction)
128 Reedy Creek Rd.  Abingdon VA  24210
Terry Copenhaver
276.623.1252 Fax: 276.623.2449
terry@swvar.com
www.usamls.net/southwestva

Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center
(Education)
One Partnership Circle Abingdon VA  24210
Sean Webb
276.619.4300 Fax: 276.619.4309
swebb@swcenter.edu
www.swcenter.edu

St. Johns Episcopal Church
(Churches)
275 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Birch Rambo
276.228.2562 Fax: 276.228.6573
stjohnswytheville@embarqmail.com
www.stjohnswytheville.org

Stand Up, Inc.
(Human Resource Consultants)
1928 Thomson Dr. Lynchburg VA  24501
Len Richardson
434.665.3213 Fax: 434.455.2447
len.richardson@standup-inc.com
www.standup-inc.com

Stanley King Land Auction
(Real Estate/Auction)
790 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Stanley King, Sr.
276.228.3315

www.stanleykinglandauction.com

State Electric Supply DBA Hobert N. Grubb
(Hardware/Flooring )
225 N. 11th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Randall Caviness
276.228.3191 Fax: 276.228.7467
rcaviness@naxs.net
www.stateelectric.com

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services - A. Jack King
(Insurance)
8846 S. Scenic Hwy. Bland VA  24315
A. Jack King, Agent
276.688.4501 Fax: 276.688.3864
jack.king.bvur@statefarm.com
www.statefarm.com

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services - Jennifer Walters
(Insurance)
865 E. Main St. Wytheville VA  24382
Jennifer Walters
276.228.2591 Fax: 276.228.4177
Jennifer@jenniferwalters.net
www.statefarm.com/agent/US/VA/Wytheville/Jennifer-Walters-7DMF91YS000

State Farm Insurance and Financial Services - Tommy Hundley
(Insurance)
255 S. 6th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Tommy Hundley, Agent
276.228.3149 Fax: 276.228.6837
tommy.hundley.j8ot@statefarm.com
www.tommyhundley.com

Subway, Naber Inc.
(Restaurants)
215 Commonwealth Dr. (Bland Location, 8285 S. Scenic Hwy.) Wytheville VA  24382
Gary and Charlotte Naber
276.228.4848 Fax: 276.228.4848
gnaber@wiredog.com
www.subway.com

Summit Community Bank
(Banks)
200 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Michelle Perkins
276.223.1115 Fax: 276.223.1973
mperkins@summitfgi.com
www.summitfgi.com

Superior Paint Contractors, Inc.
(Contractors )
287 Main St. Bland VA  24315
Danny Brackens
276.688.4391 Fax: 276.688.2124
danny@superiorpaintva.com
www.superiorpaintva.com

Sutherland, Faye
(Associate Member)