Questions? Call Us: 276.223.3365 | Email Us
Home » Member Listing - Alphabetical
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | Show All


Fairfield Inn & Suites
(Lodging)
200 Marriott Way Wytheville VA  24382
Cory Grubb
276.228.8080 Fax: 276.228.8180
cory.grubb@marriott.com
www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/blffi-fairfield-inn-and-suites-wytheville/

Faith Valley Stables LLP
(Equine)
297 Faith Lane Wytheville VA  24382
Peggy K. Cooper
276.228.7669
faithvalleystables217@yahoo.com


Family Healthcare of Wytheville
(Health Care)
1040 Holston Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Dr. John Harkless
276.227.0200 Fax: 276.227.0202
jmharkless@embarqmail.com
www.wythefamilydoc.com

Family Medicine of Our Mountains
(Health Care)
245 Ft. Chiswell Rd., Suite D Max Meadows VA  24360
Paul Williams, MD
276.595.5300
pdw6will@gmail.com


Family Resource Center, Inc.
(Non-Profit Organizations )
P.O. Box 612 Wytheville VA  24382
Executive Director
276.625.0219 / 24-Hour Hotline 800.613.6145
family@frcinc.org
www.frcinc.org

Farm Credit of Virginia
(Financial Services)
660 Peppers Ferry Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Brian Repass
276.228.8668 Fax: 276.228.8186
brepass@agfirst.com
www.farmcredit.com

Farmers Insurance Group
(Insurance)
185 E. Main St. Suite B Wytheville VA  24382
Leah Huffman-Chase
276.223.0101 Fax: 276.223.0111
lhuffman@farmersagent.com
www.farmers.com

Farthing, Scot S., Attorney at Law, P.C.
(Attorneys)
490 W. Monroe St. Wytheville VA  24382
Scot Farthing
276.625.0222 Fax: 276.625.0333
inquiries@sfarthinglaw.com
www.sfarthinglaw.com

First Bank and Trust Company
(Banks)
1290 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Paul Lindamood
276.228.1125 Fax: 276.228.1235
plindamood@firstbank.com
www.firstbank.com

First Community Bank
(Banks)
747 Fort Chiswell Rd.  Max Meadows VA  24360
Denise Mooney
276.637.3122 Fax: 276.637.3990
dcmooney@fcbinc.com
www.fcbinc.com

First Sentinel Bank
(Banks)
1105 N. 4th St. Wytheville VA  24382
Brian Calhoun
276.228.1020 Fax: 276.228.1022
briancalhoun@firstsentinelbank.com
www.firstsentinelbank.com

Fowlkes Machine Company, Inc.
(Farm Supplies)
200 Cassell Rd. Wytheville VA  24382
Janet Pauley
276.228.2513 Fax: 276.228.0563
fowlkes@embarqmail.com
fowlkesmachineco.com